Early Purchasers of Xenoblade Chronicles 3D to Receive a Bonus CD Soundtrack

Xenoblade Chronicles 3DS Special Sound Track

Nintendo of Japan has announced that early purchasers of Xenoblade Chronicles 3D will receive a bonus CD soundtrack. New Nintendo 3DS owners who’ve decided to pick up Xenoblade Chronicles 3D will get this soundtrack which was only available as a limited distribution back with the release of Xenoblade Chronicles on the Wii in 2010. The songs included in the soundtrack are the following:

  • Main Theme – Yoko Shimomura
  • Colony 9 – Yoko Shimomura
  • Time to Fight – Yoko Shimomura
  • Gaur Plain – ACE+
  • Memories – Manami Kiyoto
  • Forest of the Nopon – Manami Kiyoto
  • You Will Know Our Names – ACE+
  • Mechonis Field – ACE+
  • Engage the Enemy – ACE+
  • Bionis’ Awakening – Manami Kiyoto
  • Once We Part Ways – ACE+
  • Beyond the Sky

We’re not yet sure if this promotion will be available to western New Nintendo 3DS owners as well, though European Club Nintendo members received this soundtrack back in 2012 so it’s still a possibility.

Source: Nintendo of Japan (Twitter) Via: NeoGAF

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

News Reporter

Lives and breathes competitive Smash. Show me ya moves!