Ubisoft Confirms 7 New Tracks For Just Dance 2014


Today Ubisoft has released five new downloadable tracks for Just Dance 2014, plus two alternate choreography tracks. We recently put out a new trailer starring the choreographer for Lady Gaga’s “Applause,” wherein he describes collaborating with the Just Dance developers to create the most authentic experience. -UbiBlog

Ubisoft on Twitter has confirmed 7 new tracks coming to Just Dance 2014! Here’s a list of the games that will be included:

  • “Can’t Get Enough” by Becky G Ft. Pitbull
  • “Don’t You Worry Child” by Swedish House Mafia
  • “I Need Your Love” by Calvin Harris Ft. Ellie Goulding
  • “My Main Girl” by Mainstreet
  • “Gangnam Style” by PSY
  • “Applause” (official choreography by Richy Jackson) by Lady Gaga
  •  “#thatPOWER” (alternate choreography) by will.i.am Ft. Justin Bieber

Each new track will be $2.99 but the alternate tracks will only cost you $1.99! Which songs will you be picking up? Let us know in the comments below!

[via My Nintendo News]


Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

Owner/Social Media

Jelani Thompson is the Owner/Editor-In-Chief at Always Nintendo! He's very passionate about interviewing developers and bringing daily Wii U and 3DS news to the site's readers. When he's not busy saving the universe, he's most likely at his Grandma's house eating her delicious meals.