Splatoon Global Testfire Gets One More Round on May 23

Splatoon Firefly Suit

Following the popular beta for upcoming shooter Splatoon, Nintendo has announced another go-around for the Global Testfire. On May 23rd, fans who want another go or those who missed out the first time will get to play an hour of multiplayer. The second Global Test Fire begins Saturday, May 23rd at:

  • 6pm EST
  • 3pm Pacific
  • 11pm UK
  • 12am CET

The last beta consisted of three hour-long sessions across May 8th through the 9th, but this round will be a singular hour. Plan your day accordingly if you want to partake in this last beta before Splatoon‘s launch on May 29th.

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

Editor-in-Chief (Former)

A man with a plan. My favorite video game franchise is Pokemon, but his favorite video game is Resident Evil 4. I can also tell you trivial cartoon factoids.