Pokémon X and Y Final Evolutions Revealed

Behold! The final starter evolutions for Pokémon X and Y have finally been revealed! Take a look!

First up is Chestnaut! Chestnaut evolves from Quilladin and is known as the Spiny Armor Pokémon. Here’s a pic:



Second is Delphox. He evolves from Braxien and is know as the Fox Pokémon! Here’s another pic:



Finally is Greninja. He evolves from Frogadier and is know as the Ninja Pokémon! Here’s the final pic:



That’s it for now. I’ll be bringing you more info on Pokémon X and Y so stay tuned!

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

News Reporter

Lives and breathes competitive Smash. Show me ya moves!

  • Crux