Pokémon Black 2 & Pokémon White 2: Super Music Collection launches for iTunes

Pokemon Black 2 and Pokemon White 2 Music Collection

Starting today, Pokémon fans and collectors can complete a collection of a different sort with the iTunes launch of Pokémon Black 2 & Pokémon White 2: Super Music Collection.

From Kanto to Kalos, music lovers can now take a musical journey through all the regions of the Pokémon world and enjoy a full collection of digitally remastered soundtracks. The Super Music Collection features beautifully adapted and orchestrated versions of the original game music, composed by Junichi Masuda, Gō Ichinose, and Morikazu Aoki.

Pokémon Black 2 & Pokémon White 2: Super Music Collection is the final release in a series of digitally remastered video game soundtracks, which began last year with the release of Pokémon X & Pokémon Y: Super Music Collection and was followed by soundtracks from all six generations of the Pokémon video games.

Pokemon Black and White 2 Music Collection

The full lineup of Super Music Collection soundtracks now includes:

  • Pokémon X & Pokémon Y
  • Pokémon FireRed & Pokémon LeafGreen
  • Pokémon HeartGold & Pokémon SoulSilver
  • Pokémon Ruby & Pokémon Sapphire
  • Pokémon Diamond & Pokémon Pearl
  • Pokémon Black & Pokémon White

The Pokémon Black 2 & Pokémon White 2: Super Music Collection, can be purchased here. Will you be picking this game up? We’d love to hear! Let us know in the comments below.

Source: Press Release

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

Owner/Social Media

Jelani Thompson is the Owner/Editor-In-Chief at Always Nintendo! He's very passionate about interviewing developers and bringing daily Wii U and 3DS news to the site's readers. When he's not busy saving the universe, he's most likely at his Grandma's house eating her delicious meals.