Nintendo Direct for Wii U and 3DS October 1st 2013

Yesterday, Nintendo announced their latest Nintendo Direct! The broadcast will take place at 7 am PT, 10am ET, and 3pm UK time. This broadcast is expected to cover news on the Nintendo Wii U and 3DS. We’ll be keeping you up to date on the info so stay tuned!

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

Owner/Social Media
Google+

Jelani Thompson is the Owner/Editor-In-Chief at Always Nintendo! He's very passionate about interviewing developers and bringing daily Wii U and 3DS news to the site's readers. When he's not busy saving the universe, he's most likely at his Grandma's house eating her delicious meals.