Four Unannounced Games Being Revealed by Nintendo at E3 2014

E3 2014

Nintendo has chosen to use popular game streaming website Twitch as their platform for the “Nintendo Digital Event”, the company’s very own way of uniting their fan base and increasing the hype about upcoming title, Super Smash Bros. 4. Super Smash Bros. 4 is headed to the Nintendo 3DS this summer and Wii U this winter, so Nintendo is trying to get the hype train rolling as soon as possible it seems.

On the official Twitch blog, it was revealed that Nintendo would be announcing four unreleased games at their upcoming digital event, and people are definitely excited! Here are the time slots for when the four games will be announced:

  • Tuesday, June 10 @ 2:40 p.m. PT/ 5:40 p.m. ET
  • Wednesday, June 11 @ 2:10 p.m. PT/ 5:10 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, June 12 @ 12:00 p.m. PT/ 3:00 p.m. ETayt
  • Thursday, June 12 @ 2:40 p.m. PT/ 5:40 p.m. ET

No word on what these unannounced games will be – well yet at least – but only time will tell! What do you think these games will be? You can let me know by dropping a comment below.

Source: Twitch Blog Via: Nintendo News

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

Owner/Social Media
Google+

Jelani Thompson is the Owner/Editor-In-Chief at Always Nintendo! He's very passionate about interviewing developers and bringing daily Wii U and 3DS news to the site's readers. When he's not busy saving the universe, he's most likely at his Grandma's house eating her delicious meals.