Bravely Default Music Part of the Latest Theatrhtyhm Final Fantasy Curtain Call DLC

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Nintendo 3DS

Today, Square Enix announced that new DLC only previously available in Japan will be coming to Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call.

Fans of Bravely DefaultChrono TriggerSecret of Mana and other popular titles will be happy to know that songs from those games will be making an appearance in the DLC set titled “Second Performance”.

The “Second Performance” DLC set will be available on December 24, and will include the following songs:

Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • “He of the Name” (Bravely Default)
  • “Evil Wings” (Bravely Default)
  • “The Serpent That Devours the Horizon” (Bravely Default)
  • “Ultima” (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • “Hard to Miss” (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • “Zero” (FINAL FANTASY TYPE-0 ™)
  • “Ardent Rhythm” (Romancing SaGa ® : Minstrel Song)
  • “Battle #4” (SaGa Frontier)
  • “Meridian Dance” (Secret of Mana)
  • “Chrono Trigger” (CHRONO TRIGGER)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • “Horizon of Light and Shadow” (Bravely Default)
  • “Title Screen” (Romancing SaGa 2)

If you have yet to pick up Theatrhythm Final Fantasy and want to try out the awesome “Second Performance” DLC, it’s currently available in retailers for an estimated price of $39.99. Each of these songs will be priced at $0.99 and Square Enix has hinted at a new set of add-on tracks coming on January 8, 2015.

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUponDigg this

About The Author

News Reporter

Lives and breathes competitive Smash. Show me ya moves!